Third T20 Will Be Played Between New Zealand VS India

It’s hot in Ahmedabad; Today, the series decider will be played between New Zealand and India

The third T20 will be played today between New Zealand and India. This is a decider match for this T20 series. Kiwis dominated in the first match, and India was victorious in the second match.

The match will be played at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad. The stadium can en-capsulate 132,000 spectators, and there is expected to be no slot left when the game begins.

After a whitewash in the ODI series, team India fell in trouble against Kiwis. Like in the first match, the batting lineup collapsed against the Kiwi attack, and bowling from the host side was not pretty impressive. In the 2nd T20, although India won the match, it was only 1 ball left when team Blue hit to 100 runs target. This shows that team India’s batting line is suffering from some trouble. However, let’s see what happened in the series decider.

The most probable team India, will replace Umarn Malik with Yuzvendra Chahal. The team may consist of Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan(w), Rahul Tripathi, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya(c), Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Shivam Mavi, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal/Umran Malik, and Arshdeep Singh.

On the other side, there may be no change in the visitor side, and the most probable team will consist of Finn Allen, Devon Conway(w), Mark Chapman, Glenn Phillips, Daryl Mitchell, Michael Bracewell, Mitchell Santner(c), Ish Sodhi, Jacob Duffy, Lockie Ferguson, and Blair Tickner.

Written by Aly Bukshi

The editorial staff at IPIN is a team of news publishing experts led by Aly Bakshi. We publish interesting and informative news/articles all over the world. Our aim is to provide readers with the latest and most up-to-date information possible.