Quetta Gladiators Will Play T20 With Houston Hurricanes

Houston Hurricanes will be playing a T20 series with Quetta Gladiators

Houston Hurricanes will play a series of 3 T20 matches with Quetta Gladiators. The series will begin before the inauguration of PSL 8th edition. Sarfaraz Ahamad is the captain of Team Quetta Gladiators and also the winner of the PSL 4th edition.

The first match will be held on the 27th, the second will be played on the 28th, and the final competition will be on the 29th of January. All of the matches will be played at the National Cricket stadium. For the first time, PSL is playing against an international league.

Ahasan Shah, Ali Khan, Ali Mohammed Samad, Ashley Nurse, Derwish Ali, Haris Qureshi, Karthik Gattepalli, Majjid Zubair, Naseer Jamali, Rishi Ramesh, Saqlain Haider, SLADE VAN Staden, Sudhir Hinge, Sushant Modaniv, Usman Rafiq, Waleed Ahmed, and Willem Ludick are the players of Hustton Hurricanes.

The match will start with an inauguration ceremony. The expected official are Donald Blome, US Ambassador to Pakistan, and William K. Makaneole, US Consul General in Lahore. These matches will be training matches for team Gladiators. The Quetta team will also play its one exhibition match with Pishawar Zalmi on 5th February.

Written by Aly Bukshi

The editorial staff at IPIN is a team of news publishing experts led by Aly Bakshi. We publish interesting and informative news/articles all over the world. Our aim is to provide readers with the latest and most up-to-date information possible.