Pakistan Will Play The Third T20 Against Australia

Pakistan women’s team will play the third T20 today against Australia.

It will also be the final match of the T20 series. The match will be played at Manuka Oval, Canberra. Claire Antonia Polosak and Shawn Andrew Jacob Craig will be the on-field umpires for this match.

The Australian squad will consist of Ellyse Perry, Meg Lanning ©, Jess Jonassen, Beth Mooney, Grace Harris, Tahlia McGrath, Darcie Brown, Kim Garth, Megan Schutt, Heather Graham, Ashleigh Gardner, Alana King, Georgia Wareham, Annabel Sutherland.

Pakistani squad will consist of Bismah Maroof ©, Nida Dar, Javeria Khan, Sidra Ameen, Sidra Nawaz, Aliya Riaz, Omaima Sohail, Muneeba Ali, Nashra Sandhu, Aiman Anwer, Fatima Sana, Sadia Iqbal, Tuba Hassan, and Ayesha Naseem.

Australia has already won the series by 2-0. Before the T20 series, Australia also won 3 matches ODI series from Pakistan with a 3-0 margin. Until then, the covers are on the field due to rain, and the toss has not yet been done. After this match, team Australia will Jett off for South Africa for the other series. Team Pakistan has done some resilience in the series but still requires hard work to come in front. Australian experts, as well as Pakistani experts showing hope for a brighter future.

Written by Aly Bukshi

The editorial staff at IPIN is a team of news publishing experts led by Aly Bakshi. We publish interesting and informative news/articles all over the world. Our aim is to provide readers with the latest and most up-to-date information possible.