PAK VS AUS: Today’s Second Women’s Match In A Series Of Three

2nd T20 encounter will be today; Australia women’s will encounter with Pakistan’s women team

Today will be the second match between the Pakistan and Australian women’s teams. The match will be played in Hobart. Australia already has a dominance of 1-0 in this 3-match series. Both teams are ready to show something big.

Pakistan playing eleven will consist of the following players. Muneeba Ali, Javeria Khan, Bismah Maroof (capt), Nida Dar, Omaima Sohail, Ayesha Naseem, Aliya Riaz, Fatima Sana, Tuba Hassan, Aiman Anwar, and Sadia Iqbal

On the other hand, the Australian team is consist of Meg Lanning (capt), Beth Mooney (wk), Tahlia McGrath, Ash Gardner, Ellyse Perry, Grace Harris, Annabel Sutherland, Jess Jonassen, Alana King, Megan Schutt, and Darcie Brown.

In the last T20, the big one delivered by top order batsman Ayesh Naseem was praised a lot at all international forums, and it was considered a sign of bright women’s cricket future in Pakistan.

Written by Aly Bukshi

The editorial staff at IPIN is a team of news publishing experts led by Aly Bakshi. We publish interesting and informative news/articles all over the world. Our aim is to provide readers with the latest and most up-to-date information possible.