Australian Cricket Team Will Play 4 Tests And 3 ODIs In India

The Australian cricket team is coming to India for 4 tests and 3 ODI match series, the Australian squad announced, Stark will not be available for the first test

The Australian cricket team is coming to India for playing the test and ODI series. On the last day, the Australian cricket team was announced with one big piece of news. Australian star pacer, Mitchel Starc will not available for the first test match, due to injury. David Warner will replace him in that match.

18 players squad includes the big name. It consists of Pat Cummins (captain), Ashton Agar, Scott Boland, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Peter Handscomb, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Lance Morris, Todd Murphy, Matt Renshaw, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Mitch Swepson, David Warner.

First Test will be played at Nagpur, February 9 to 13. Delhi will host the second test, from February 17 to 21. The third one will be at Dharamsala, March 1 to 5. The final one will be at Ahmedabad, March 9 to 13. The one-day matches will be played on 17, 19, and 22 March.

This series will be an appetizer for preparing World Cup, 2023, which will be held in India.

Written by Aly Bukshi

The editorial staff at IPIN is a team of news publishing experts led by Aly Bakshi. We publish interesting and informative news/articles all over the world. Our aim is to provide readers with the latest and most up-to-date information possible.