AUS VS PAK: Australia Women’s Team Won 2nd T20 Match

Is it constant? Pakistan has lost the 2nd T20 by wickets

Australia has won the 2nd T20 match of the series. They won it by a complete dominance of 8 wickets. The player of the match was Beth Mooney.

The 2nd T20 match was played at Claire Polosak, Michael Graham-Smith. Pakistan won the toss and elected to bat first. While batting, team Pakistan could only set a target of 96 at the loss of 7 wickets. Muneeba Ali and Bisma Maroof were the key batters from the Pakistan side. They scored 33 and 29 runs, respectively. Alana King was the top wicket-taker from the Australian 9 bowler squad. She bagged 2 wickets.

While chasing, team Australia didn’t face any difficulty and chased the target in 12.4 overs with 8 wickets. Beth Mooney played a fabulous knock of 46 at 29 balls. She hit 6 fours and 1 six. Meg Lanning contributed with her 31 runs innings. Nida Dar was the only successful bowler from the Pakistan side. She bagged 2 wickets. The rest of the bowling attack was unable to leave any mark on the ground.

The last match will be played tomorrow at Manuka Oval, Canberra.

Written by Aly Bukshi

The editorial staff at IPIN is a team of news publishing experts led by Aly Bakshi. We publish interesting and informative news/articles all over the world. Our aim is to provide readers with the latest and most up-to-date information possible.