NZ VS IND: First Clash Between Black Caps And Blue Storm Starts Today

The 1st clash between black caps and the blue storm will be today; 3 ODI’s and T20 series will start today

New Zealand will start its campaign against India today. The match will be played at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad. It will be live at 8:00 AM GMT. The 2nd match will be on Jan 21, Sat at Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur. 3rd ODI match will be on Jan 24, Tue, at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore.

Recently India won the series against Sri Lanka, and New Zealand won the Pakistan tour. Both teams were in high spirits and said they would win the series. This ODI series is an appetizer for the upcoming world cup.

The Indian team will consist of Shikhar Dhawan (C), Shahbaz Ahmed, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Chahar, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Umran Malik, Sanju Samson(wk), Kuldeep Sen, Arshdeep Singh, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, and Suryakumar Yadav(VC).

The Kiwi squad for the ODI series will be Kane Williamson (C), Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Tom Latham (wk), Daryl Mitchell, Adam Milne, James Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, and Tim Southee.

Written by Aly Bukshi

The editorial staff at IPIN is a team of news publishing experts led by Aly Bakshi. We publish interesting and informative news/articles all over the world. Our aim is to provide readers with the latest and most up-to-date information possible.