Haris Rauf Team Won The Match In BPL

Haris Rauf’s team Rangpur Riders, won the Match last night in BPL

Rangpur Riders won the Match with 2 wickets against Dhaka Dominators. The player of the match award was given to Nurul Hasan.

The 34th Match was played at the surface of Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka. Rangpur Riders won the toss and opted to bowl first.

Dhaka Dominators was not impressive with the bat. They could only set a target of 130 with the loss of 8 wickets. Ariful Haque was the top scorer from the Dominator’s side. He scored 29 runs with the help of 2 boundaries and 1 six. Abdullah Al Mamun and Amir Hamza were the other players who did something better for their team cumulative. They played 23 and 15 runs innings, respectively. Azmatullah was impressive with the ball as he bagged two wickets for Dominators. Nawaz also did a great job. He consumed 1 wicket against 1 run in 1 over. Haris also contributed with 1 wicket.

In response, the Riders were on the target 3 balls earlier, with 2 wickets in hand. Nurul Hasan was impressive with the bat as he added 61 runs, with the help of 7 fours and three sixes, in his team’s cumulative. The other impressive boy was Rony Talukdar, with 34 runs. The rest of the player was able to reach in double figure. Nasir Hossain was the top wicket-taker for his team, as he bagged four wickets against 20 runs.

Today Chattogram Challengers and Comilla Victorians will meet in the 35th Match. While the 36th Match will be played between Rangpur Riders and Sylhet Strikers. Both matches will be played at the surface of Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka.

Written by Aly Bukshi

The editorial staff at IPIN is a team of news publishing experts led by Aly Bakshi. We publish interesting and informative news/articles all over the world. Our aim is to provide readers with the latest and most up-to-date information possible.